BANK  LOCATIONS

 

Main Office Grayson Branch Olive Hill Office West Liberty Office
       
Sandy Hook Office Rush Office Willard Office Morehead Office

 

 

 

First National ATM Locations

 

Grayson Bank
200 S. Carol Malone Blvd.
Olive Hill Bank
168 Railroad St.
Grayson Bank Lobby
200 S. Carol Malone Blvd.
Willard Branch
KY 1 South.
Grayson Branch
380 South Carol Malone Blvd.
West Liberty Bank
400 Prestonsburg St.
Rush Bank
U.S. 60 & I-64

Sandy Hook Bank
KY 7 & 32 (Kentucky Ave.)

Exxon/Hardees
801 N. Carol Malone
(Near Interstate I-64)
Kentucky Christian University
2nd Floor Lusby Center
100 Academic Pkwy
Exxon Tiger Mart
178 S. Carol Malone
(Across from First National Bank)

Morehead Bank

200 Viking Drive

 

 

2018 Holiday Closings

 

New Year's Day

Monday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 15

President's Day

Monday, February 19

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day Monday, September 3
Veterans' Day Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Christmas Tuesday, December 25

 

 

2019 Holiday Closings

 

New Year's Day

Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 21

President's Day

Monday, February 18

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4

Labor Day Monday, September 2
Veterans' Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Christmas Wednesday, December 25

 

 

Home