BANK  LOCATIONS

 

Main Office Grayson Branch Olive Hill Office West Liberty Office
       
Sandy Hook Office Cannonsburg Office Morehead Office

 

 

 

First National ATM Locations

 

Grayson Main Office
200 S. Carol Malone Blvd.
Olive Hill Office
168 Railroad St.
Grayson Main Office Lobby
200 S. Carol Malone Blvd.
 
Grayson Branch Office
380 South Carol Malone Blvd.
West Liberty Office
400 Prestonsburg St.
Cannonsburg Office
12496 E US 60

Sandy Hook Office
337 N KY 7

Exxon/Hardees
801 N. Carol Malone
(Near Interstate I-64)
Kentucky Christian University
2nd Floor Lusby Center
100 Academic Pkwy
Exxon Tiger Mart
178 S. Carol Malone
(Across from First National Bank)

Morehead Office

200 Viking Drive

 

 

 

2024 Holiday Closings

 

New Year's Day

Monday, January 1

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, January 15

President's Day

Monday, February 19

Memorial Day

Juneteenth

Monday, May 27

Wednesday, June 19

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4

Labor Day Monday, September 2
Veterans' Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Christmas Wednesday, December 25

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home